Snickerdoodles Part II

Snickerdoodle Duo

What to do when you can’t choose between a cupcake and a cookie? Make both! That way you’ll never have to make such a hard decision again! I can’t take all the credit for these Snickerdoodle Duos, I did cheat and use Cool Whip to sandwich the two together. It’s definitely not a dessert you can pick up and eat and let’s face it stacking the cookie on top is a great way to present them but not very practical way to eat.

These recipes came from these two books:

Martha Stewart’s Cookies
Martha Stewart’s Cupcakes

If you know a great recipe from either of these books let me know. I will make it and give it its very own post!

12 of my 175 cupcake liners in use

Cooling on the window sill

Cookie and Cupcake Unite!

Follow me on Facebook

2 Responses to “Snickerdoodles Part II”

  1. Andrea Says:

    OMG! You are ridiculous! I totally love it … and I want one … now!!!

  2. sweetwhimsyblog Says:

    They were ridiculous! We had to throw them in a bowl and eat them with a fork!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

