Rain or Shine

Aubergine


Fuschia


black snakeskin

Well the time has come that Vancouver has changed from Summer to Fall. Now the only way to truly enjoy fall in the city is to be prepared for it. I guess I missed the memo the other day that Fall was coming for a visit. Saturday I wore flip-flops to work and left the umbrella at home which made for a miserable walk back to the apartment.
We all want to look cute while the weather is not and I am surprised that it took me so long to jump on the Hunter bandwagon. They come in non-traditional colors which I love…just need help deciding which color?

Follow me on Facebook

One Response to “Rain or Shine”

  1. Taryn Says:

    I vote for Aubergine!!

Leave a Reply

