Pizza Night

Pizza night!

When I was younger pizza night was always friday night for my family. Mom would take our orders and make us each a custom pizza with our fav ingredients. It was an end of the week treat and the perfect start to a weekend ahead. I took that theory and switched it up this week… I chose to make pizza on Monday night hoping that it would be the kickoff to a great week. Paired with all the season premieres of my shows I would say it’s been a great week so far! 90210, Gossip Girl, Cougar Town, and Dexter. Next pizza night I’m definitely making these.

Quick sautee of onions and peppers

Assembly almost complete

It's going to be a great week!

Follow me on Facebook

2 Responses to “Pizza Night”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Mini makes everything better!!! 🙂

  2. Wheat-free Pizza « SweetWhimsy Says:

    […] last time I wanted to start off the week on a good note I made pizza! (seen here) Since this past weekend was not that great I wanted to make sure as of Monday I would shake off […]

Leave a Reply

