Week of Happiness

Every week I want to share the big or little details that brought me happiness:

4.

Cul-de-sac Crew Season 2


3.
miranda

My new Hunters saved me after a confiscated umbrella


2.

Autographed David Usher acoustic cd


1.

Being featured on http://www.roots.com!

What made you happy this week?

Follow me on Facebook

5 Responses to “Week of Happiness”

  1. gloria Says:

    Hhmmmm…finally having a weekend off from work!!! Im so excited to be having a saturday off! Woot wooot

  2. sweetwhimsyblog Says:

    Me too! Weekends off make me VERY happy!

  3. Danielle Says:

    The thing that made me happy this week was i got 3 days off this weekend and going to texada island to relax:)

  4. sweetwhimsyblog Says:

    And that it’s your birthday!

  5. Danielle Says:

    yes my birthday, the best day of the year because it is all about me!!

Leave a Reply

