Week of Happiness 3

Happiness for me this week:

2.

Bacon & Eggs in Toast cups

This recipe was a great variation on the classic brunch ingredients, it was so good I wish I had made more! It was definitely a surprise hit.

1.

New cute cupcake liners

These cupcake liners give me inspiration and makes me think; “what am I going to bake inside them?” The black liners are going to be perfect for a Halloween recipe…

Better start thinking of cupcake recipes. 175 liners to fill!

Follow me on Facebook

4 Responses to “Week of Happiness 3”

  1. Minh-Yen Says:

    Love love love the breakfast ‘muffin,’ so yummy 🙂

  2. Danielle Says:

    made the breakfast muffins this morning so good, i had boccacini in the fridge so put that on the bottom for a little cheese suprise.

  3. sweetwhimsyblog Says:

    I was going to make them for Mom and Dad when I come to visit!

  4. Danielle Says:

    good idea, me and mom are going to make you supper when you come.

Leave a Reply

