Honey Lace Cookies

Honey Lace Cookie sandwich


I love when you can make something so delicious with 4 ingredients. These Honey Lace Cookies are thin, sweet and chewy and I have decided that these are my new favorite recipe! There are so many different uses for these and when they come out of the oven hot you can shape them any way you can imagine.
I left a few smaller ones to eat plain or to sandwich with cream. I baked some larger ones and played with the cooking time. I made some a little darker and kept some a little lighter. I can roll them in a cigar shape and either dip in chocolate or fill with cream, shape them into an edible bowl for berries or ice-cream or leave flat and use as a beautiful garnish.

small and thin

Edible bowl

Probably even better with a scoop of ice-cream or raspberry sorbet!

So many possibilities

Follow me on Facebook

2 Responses to “Honey Lace Cookies”

  1. Jackie Says:

    I looked at the recipe and it is really simple, I might make these sometime soon. The last two pictures are great!

  2. kareninthekitchen Says:

    These look so cute and delicate. Definitely have to try them sometime!

Leave a Reply

