Cozy up…

While watching the snow fall on my blog it makes me want to cozy up at home. I picked a few items that look cozy and comfy and I can imagine myself wearing these items with a warm coffee and sitting in front of a fire-place. I just need the fireplace…

Greta tube scarf -Coach $118
Milly ‘Belle du Jour’ Beaded Gloves– Nordstrom $98
Cardy Pocket Scarf -Ugg Australia $95
Bailey Button– Ugg Australia $150
Pyramid stud earmuffs Michael Kors $48
Dreamie travel blanket -BCBG $88

this is on my Xmas wish list!

Follow me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

