Ham & Egg Cups

Eggs in ham cuplets...cute

Since breakfast isn’t my favorite meal of the day I’ve been trying to find simple recipes that are quick to make before work and will look great at a brunch too! This is idea is thanks to the girls at fromthelittleyellowkitchen and I think are a perfect sequel to my Bacon & Eggs in toast cups.
Now I’m ready for the rest of the day; going to make some homemade pizza dough, Thai chili chicken and do some more shower planning! Never again will I underestimate a good breakfast.

Assemble...bake...

Scratch & sniff blog

Follow me on Facebook

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Ham & Egg Cups”

  1. Danielle Says:

    i’m going to have to try these, i am always looking for egg recipes for breakfast.

  2. Rocio Rincon Says:

    It looks so yummy and so easy to prepare!!!! Mmmmh! I’m gonna try it. Thanks for sharing! Xoxo ♥

    Rocio R.

    http://myfashiondolly.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

