Cupcakes

I want to start a new section where I post photos of different cupcakes that I bake. Instead of making a separate post for each one, I’ll just update under “Cupcakes”. Keep checking back for new creations!

Made for a BBQ where we served real mini burgers; these just went with the theme!

Made for someones birthday who loves owls!

Follow my cupcakes adventures on Twitter

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Cupcakes”

  1. Gloria Says:

    CUTE!!! Mmmmm cupcakes

  2. The Anthology Says:

    Oh my goodness, those look adorable!

    If only I could bake…

    *Kelsey

Leave a Reply

